Inland NorthWest Camaro Club


Email: - Send Mail

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 4084
Spokane, WA 99220


President: Mike Penberthy
Vice President: Dave Moore
Treasurer: Craig Fairhurst
Secretary: Rich Petersen
Membership: Larry Hagen
Show Committee Chair: Peter Coffin

Membership Information

Click this link for a INWCC Member Appliction. This is an interactive PDF that can be downloaded, filled out, printed and sent to the address above